One Year Later

Asleep in the Forest

It’s been a year since I started doing this blog.  My general purpose and freewheeling blog soon followed as well as blogs on movies and music.  All of these can easily be linked to by going to the home page for any of the four.

I’ve been having a good holiday break.  I’m working on a text on trees for my “adventurous resources” blog.

When I get a break, I try to balance visiting friends and family with hard work and rest and relaxation.  I’m doing pretty well with that.  Make more art, promote art, live through art and try to see what art can be.   Best for 2010 and the year and the decade ahead. 

(Maurice Greenia, Jr.)

Leave a Reply

